Standing Cloud Knowledge Base

Save, Shutdown, and Restore

Last Updated: Feb 06, 2013 03:50PM MST
The Save & Shutdown feature is the easiest way to restore your application or deployment should you need to recover from a recent backup.


1.  Select "Save & Shutdown" from the Application Actions menu inside the Admin console.  This option also creates a backup of your deployment.



2.  Choose "Restore" from the Applications Actions menu.



3.  Select a recent (good) backup to restore from



4.  Choose your existing server (or move it to a new one if you'd like)


5.  Confirm your selection and press "Install"

comments powered by Disqus

Cloud application marketplace and management platform



    Email Us

support@standingcloud.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
sc_tech_support
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete