Deleting applications is handled through the "Application Actions Menu".
By selecting the "Delete" option, you may remove the entire application from the server.
Servers may only be deleted once ALL applications have been removed from the server.
Please review our knowledge base article regarding deleting servers for more information.
If you need additional assistance with this, please contact support.